First review

I was at the Eastercon in London over the weekend, or I’d have posted this the moment I knew about it. Rocket Science has been reviewed in the Guardian here. Reviewer Eric Brown picks out the stories by Craig Pay, Stephen Palmer and Deborah Walker, though he does say the standard of stories in the anthology is “very high”. He finishes his review with the word “superb”. Needless to say, I’m very happy.

The launch at Eastercon also went well, and I’ll be posting a write-up of that later today.

4 Comments

Filed under reviews

4 responses to “First review

  1. Really pleased to see this in Saturday’s Guardian — and congrats to Craig Pay, Stephen Palmer and Deborah Walker in particular for getting a mention.

  2. Excellent news. Nice one Ian, & congrats to all contributors too. I’ll be picking up my copy at the weekend…

Leave a Reply

